Katerina, 32 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Selfie verification
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, человечная, энергичная, люблю природу , обожаю детей, животных. Веду активную жизнь, спорт , прогулки, бег , катание на велосипеде.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, добрый, уважающий женский пол, заботливый, любящий , человечный, уравновешенный, веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы всевозможное, чтоб исполнить мечту ребёнка с детского дома .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность в пользу онкобольных детей, детские дома. И отдать нуждающимся, ведь очень много семей в мире, которые действительно попали в сложную жизненную ситуацию.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь, с кем то. И зависит от ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Давно не было ни каких событий
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить и радоваться каждому дню, и оставаться человек в любой ситуации.
The last books that you read?
Психология нашего сознания,Анна Каренина
What are your goals now?
Реализовать себя как женщина
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше доверять искренне людям
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Душой компании, отличным собеседником , хорошим человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятная девушка, открытая к общению
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка 90-х
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки на свежем воздухе
What is your dream job?
Работа Онлайн
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Extreme sports, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, investing, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!