Cofiya, 28 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First name: Cofiya
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 43
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Life is short, and I don't want to lose any of its moment! I want to live my life in such a way that somebody up (on the Olymp, maybe, or on the heaven  would tell me Hey, you, repeat it, please  I am an absolute optimist. I try to find positive moments in every situation! I'm considered by my friends to be a person with wonderful sense of humor and very cheerful nature. I like to laugh and not only at other people, but at myself too! I am also considered to be talented, smart, honest, curious, devoted and charming  I love to be romantic or passionate. It depends  I'm very active and I want to take everything from this life. But it's impossible to enjoy your life for 100% if you are alone! You always need a lovely company! If you have a desire to make your life brighter with such a girl like me, then I'm waiting for your letter!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Seeks Partner: 26 - 37 years old
You are serious, but at the same time you enjoy your life. You are purposeful, but not boring  You are strong, but at the same time you are affectionate with me. You aren't prince on the white horse, but you are ready to be a prince for me! Let's try!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, доброту, искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
The last books that you read?
Татьяна де Ронэ — «Ключ Сары. Сосед»
What are your goals now?
Семья, дети, карьера
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
How do friends view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, painting, photography