Victoria, 38 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Victoria
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a cheerful person. As Coco Chanel said, “You will never have second chance to make first impression- so I am the one who can make the first impression)) I am active and sporty, enjoy taking walks in the open air, I dream to learn how to drive a car – I have even bought the book on traffic rules and study them little by little )
I love loan tennis- I have never played but would like to practice and make it my hobby)
I play table tennis and volleyball. I learn English on my own.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I like people with balanced and calm nature, peaceful and confident, well-mannered and educated, intelligent. Sense of humor is obligatory)) I appreciate truthfulness, honesty, decency. I expect my man to be easy-going, cheerful, serious enough, responsible; to be able to accept me the way I am )) I would like to find a friend in him- it is first of all. Respect is above everything in relations- it is the basis for any other feeling which may exist in relationship between a woman and a man. Absence of respect and support can kill any love and passion.. I am ready to share your interests and hobbies.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
unfortunately. ..
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ability to be a friend without any envy
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death of my parents
What are your goals now?
to find my second half
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy and jealousy
How do friends view you?
kind person capable of compromsie
How do acquaintances view you?
a joyful perosn who never gives up
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
comedies , melodramas , TV series like Sherlock
What kinds of music do you like?
depends Eyes of tiger as well as Alessandro Safina
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
playing tennis
Where do you want to live?
a hosue in some quite place
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling