Natalka, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Natalka
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 43
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 173 - 183 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все то, чего раньше боялась, стеснялась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Положила бы в банк под проценты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда ни с кем не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, чувство юмора, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Зарегистрировалась здесь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У тебя все получится!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что она офигенная!!
The last books that you read?
М.Шолохов Тихий Дон
What are your goals now?
Быстрее закончить заполнение этой анкеты
Whom do you admire?
Freddy Mercury
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, нытье
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, Рок, R-n-b
What is your favourite food?
Я всеядна
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
В лесу у елки на горке (Т.Эгнер)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Пытаюсь в этом разобраться
Tell us about your dream partner.
Как найду, сообщу
Where do you want to live?
Мне и здесь неплохо
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, photography, travelling
My video