Anna, 29 y.o., Russia, Stavropol
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Stavropol
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Chinese 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 27 - 42
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, энергичная, общительная, честная, справедливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Общительный,честный, с чувством юмора,щедрый, активный, ответственный, романтичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы детский центр
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с близкими людьми, чаще сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, ухожественность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, щедрость, эмоциональность, честность, открытость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребёнка, путешествие вдвоём по россии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь и делать то что хотят они, а не другие.
The last books that you read?
Тьерри Коэн - История моего безумия, Чарльз Мартин - Женщина без имени, -Пауло Коэльо - БРИДА и На берегу Рио-Пьедра села я и заплакала.
What are your goals now?
Самореализация, путешествия, семья
Do you have a lot of friends?
Только близкие, их немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность, хамство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, хамство, жадность, лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Есть над чем работать
What are your weaknesses?
Быстрая привязанность, скромность, страх перед новым, нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
Не боязнь трудностей, позитивная, смелая, справедливая, честная, хозяйственная, гостеприимная
How do friends view you?
Смелой, весёлой, доброй
What is your favourite food?
Окрошка, роллы, азиатская и итальянская кухня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие, поездки на природу, походы
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы он был любимым и я любила его
Where do you want to live?
Европа, Азия
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga