Lidiya, 29 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Main info
First name: Lidiya
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 136.2 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть настоящим мужчиной прежде всего. Надежный, заботливый, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
была бы с семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, верность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Строить почву для будущей благополучной жизни
The last books that you read?
Анна Каренина
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мужчины, которые не уважают свой выбор, предательство, лицемерие, жадность, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Качество, которое заставляет меня все взвесить 100 раз прежде, чем сделать выбор😂
What are your weaknesses?
Строптивый характер, но наверно до тех пор пока я не влюбилась)
What is your favourite food?
Кавказская кухня
Tell us about your dream partner.
Все описания,которые характеризуют мужчину с большой буквы
Where do you want to live?
Мне нравится жизнь в большом городе. Но нравится так же что-то ближе к природе
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, shopping, travelling