Ekaterina, 20 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 27 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I live in Saint Petersburg. I am a student of the St. Petersburg State University of Culture, department of music management. I combine my studies with my work. I’m a singer, I've created a music band, we perform on weddings, corporate parties, birthdays and etc.. . Also I work in other music projects as an actress. I'm very positive and active person. I like travelling, I've been to many different countries and I want to continue exploring the whole world.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a man who will become my friend, soul mate, lover. Mutual understanding and respect are very important for me in a relationship. I would like to be with a man with whom I can share my interests and my life.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga