Natalya, 35 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 29 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sweet, kind, cheerful, calm.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A guy with old-fashioned moral values.
Of course I won't cheat on my man, but I have male friends and I don't want my partner to somehow restrict my freedom to communicate with them.
I want our family to be the main thing in his life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would relax and have fun
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
First, I would provide myself and my family with everything necessary, invest, open a business, and transfer the rest like Elon Musk to the starving children of Africa, provided that they would give me reports on spending
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my man and with my mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty and loyalty, dignity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty and loyalty, dignity
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
listen to yourself
The last books that you read?
Now I'm reading about Russian culture in the 18th century. Before that, I read books on psychology.
What are your goals now?
Find a man and get settled in life
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
meanness, betrayal
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
meanness, propensity to outbursts of rage, irresponsibility
What are your weaknesses?
I won't tell you))
What are your strengths ?
I'm a good person
What are your favourite games?
table games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Steinbeck Remark Zweig
What kinds of music do you like?
Placebo etc.
What is your favourite food?
Steaks, red wine, Guinness beer, Italian food, fresh fish, shells with garlic oil
What are your favourite films?
American cinema of 1940-2000, "Gone in the wind" is my best of the best
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Movies, Books, Cooking, Walking in the forest maybe
What is your dream job?
work for yourself and earn a lot
Tell us about your dream partner.
Respecting me and my personal boundaries
Where do you want to live?
Where it's not cold
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Game shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, crafts, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, photography, travelling, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!